SF Music Tech

SF Music Tech

Январь 30, 2016

A brief look into SF Music Tech

 24  6

30 просмотров

comments powered by Disqus
1:21:3 SF MusicTech Startup Showcase Winners

SF MusicTech Startup Showcase Winners

Subscribe to SF MusicTech on YouTube! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=sfmusictech

SF MusicTech Summit XVI on November 11, 2014
Hotel Kabuki, San Francisco, CA
www.sfmusictech.com

TITLE: SF MusicTech Startup Showcase Winners

HOSTED BY: Patti Silverman, SF MusicTech Summit
David Dufresne, Bandzoogle
Patrick Mahoney, SF MusicTech Fund
Shane Tobin, Spotify / The Echo Nest
Darryl Ballantyne, LyricFind

*************************
STARTUP WINNERS — FALL 2014

Bandposters
www.getbandposters.com

Soundslice
www.soundslice.com

Pace DJ
www.pacedj.com

Gigstarter
gigstarter.com

CONDUCTR
www.conductr.net

Psyx Research Inc
www.psyxaudio.com

Lysn in (by Silent Storm)
lysn.in/

Phoncert
www.phoncert.com

light4sound
www.light4sound.com

Jamendo
www.jamendo.com/en/welcome

More info:
www.sfmusictech.com/startups-developers/

http://www.sfmusictech.com
http://www.twitter.com/sfmusictech
http://www.facebook.com/sfmusictech
http://soundcloud.com/sfmusictech

 0  0

67 просмотров

47:13 Shoshana Zisk - SF Music Tech - October 17, 2016 - 9 24 2016

Shoshana Zisk - SF Music Tech - October 17, 2016 - 9 24 2016

Shoshana Zisk
SF Music tech
sfmusictech.com
oct 17, 2016 8:30 to 6 p.m.

 0  0

78 просмотров

33:9 Michael Franti at SF MusicTech Summit XI

Michael Franti at SF MusicTech Summit XI

Live Interview and performance by Michael Franti (Spearhead) at SF MusicTech Summit XI in San Francisco, CA at the Hotel Kabuki

Hosted by Celia Hirschman

For more information, visit: www.sfmusictech.com

 1  0

142 просмотров

6:19 Visual Tour Of SF MusicTech Summit 2015

Visual Tour Of SF MusicTech Summit 2015

The SF MusicTech Summit brings together visionaries in the evolving music/business/technology ecosystem, along with the best and brightest developers, entrepreneurs, investors, service providers, journalists, musicians, and organizations who work with them at the convergence of culture and commerce. We meet to do business and discuss, in a proactive, conducive to dealmaking environment. Watch this brief overview for a glimpse into the summit.

Attend the next SF MusicTech Summit: http://www.sfmusictech.com/

Subscribe to SF MusicTech on YouTube! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=sfmusictech

http://www.sfmusictech.com
http://www.twitter.com/sfmusictech
http://www.facebook.com/sfmusictech
https://instagram.com/sfmusictech/
http://soundcloud.com/sfmusictech

 11  0

1,019 просмотров

30:20 Joe Satriani Interview (SF MusicTech)

Joe Satriani Interview (SF MusicTech)

 134  4

21,532 просмотров

2:3 Party Video from SF Music Tech Summit 2013: How Digital Music Must Change

Party Video from SF Music Tech Summit 2013: How Digital Music Must Change

Please watch: "Easy Fast Trick to Produce YouTube Captions — Corporate Video Critics"
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TMRof1_mkEg
-~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

This past Tuesday was yet another fantastic SF Music Tech Summit. During the end of show party I asked attendees "What's not happening with digital music that you would like to see happen?" Here's what they had to say.



Thanks to all these people who agreed to an interview, many of which are also in the video.

Phil Kaplan (@pud), Bram Cohen (@bramcohen), Eddie Codel (@ekai), Olivia Swilley (@partycorps), Alexis Shoemate (@partycorps), David Carrico (@thecarrico), Judy Estrin (@evntlive, @jlabsllc), Andrew Krimstock (@akrimme), Analisa Lono (@analisajoy), Alex Jessup, J-Me Kornick, Paul Kamp (@pjk2), Richard Cerny (@richardcerny), Sara Mertz (@saramertz), Robbie Percell (@kingofcupsmgmt), Raza Zaidi (@rzaidi), Scott San Filippo (@scottopia), Andrew Stess (@stessco), Frank Johnson (@francjohnson), Andrew Van Doren, John McDonald (@jmickyd), Jason Feinberg (@jasonfeinberg), Megan West (@u2nicorn), Dean Hudson (@deanero), Michael O'Donnell (@photo), Shoshana Zisk (@shoshana), Noel Lee (@monsterproducts), Mike Doernberg (@M1chae12), Nic Adler (@nicadler), David Blutenthal (@moodsnapfm), Allie Wandner (@alliewandner), Nick Rice (@imnickrice), Sean Johnson (@djblakmajik), Tanya Cooke (@toneyeah), Brian Gruber (@showgotv, @thegrube), Todd Tate (@toddtate), Diane Bisgeier (@tbiz), Timothy Lillis (@tim_narwhal), Brian Zisk (@zisk, @sfmusictech), David Johnson-Igra (@thesfcritic), Chad Heimann (@chadsalty), Gregory Nicholas (@gregorynich), Julien Bloit, John Seales, Roy Henning (@lyricfindroy), Edward Thomas (@lyricthumper), Misha Vladimirskiy (@polaroidmisha), Lauren Kronzer (@kronzzer), Robert Kaye (@mayhem), Vaughan Johnson, Celeste Lear (@celestelear), Zoe Keating (@ZoeCello), Kara Murphy (@karaem), Anna Anisin (@annaontheweb), Elizabeth Cook, Kevin Marks (@kevinmarks), Stefan Aronsen (@sfintercom), Mel Cheng (@themcheng), Gary Brotman (@garyzero), and Dana Oshiro (@danaoshiro).

 7  0

565 просмотров

6:3 Constantine Roussos - dotMusic (.music) - San Francisco Music Tech Summit - SFMusicTech - video

Constantine Roussos - dotMusic (.music) - San Francisco Music Tech Summit - SFMusicTech - video

Constantine Roussos of the.music (dotMusic) top-level domain (TLD) name extension speaks at the SF Music Tech Summit (SFMusicTech) in San Francisco on May 17, 2010 at the Kabuki. Constantine is introduced by technology blogger and bassist Jolie O'Dell of Mashable, who supports the.music domain and signs the petition at http://www.music.us

 1  0

33 просмотров

1:28 SFMusic Tech summit

SFMusic Tech summit

This year's summit is on Oct. 17th and the Kabuki hotel

 0  0

69 просмотров

8:27 Matt Schlicht presenting Tracks.by at SF Music Tech

Matt Schlicht presenting Tracks.by at SF Music Tech

Presenting http://tracks.by for the first time

Tracks.by is the most viral way for artists to promote their music and videos on Facebook.

 3  0

691 просмотров

16:7 Ian Rogers Interview (SF MusicTech)

Ian Rogers Interview (SF MusicTech)

Ian Rogers has built a career in the music industry by giving artists, managers, and labels the infrastructure and tools they need to run their business in the digital age. In a conversation with BAMM.tv Executive Director, Chris Hansen, Rogers discusses the delicate relationship between music/tech start-ups and major labels. This interview was conducted on 12/04/10 at the SF MusicTech Summit in San Francisco.

 8  0

2,548 просмотров